AGILITY

Investor Relations News

Supplemental Disclosure: Hyliion Investment

Agility has subscribed to 6.15 million shares (roughly KD 12 mln) in Hyliion via Colle Capital.

Supplemental Disclosure: Investment in disruptive technologies

As a result of these commitments, Agility will invest $ 65 Million in on or more technology ventures at the discretion of the Fund Managers.

Agility receives CMA’s approval to Buy and sell treasury shares

Agility would like to disclose that it has received CMA’s approval to buy and sell its treasury shares for a period of 6 months from the approval’s date.

Supplemental Disclosure: Agility signed a public private partnership agreement for an investment project in Sabah Al Ahmed City

The expected investment in this project is around KD 104 million

Judicial decision disclosure

Agility filed suit No. 5600 of 2018 against / the Minister of Commerce and Industry in his capacity as Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Public Authority for Industry

Analyst/ Investor Conference for the First and Second Quarter of 2020

We wish to inform you that the quarterly Analyst/ Investors Conference was held through a Live Webcast at 2:00 pm local time on Wednesday, 19 August 2020.

Agility Reports KD 16.2 Million Net Profit for the first 6 months of 2020

Agility, today reported first-half earnings of 8.47 fils per share on net profit of KD 16.2 million, a decrease of 61.3% over the same period in 2019. EBITDA declined by 20.1% to KD 75.8 million, and revenue declined 1.3% to KD 765.1 million.

Agility H1 2020 Earnings Webcast

Agility will hold its First Half Earnings Webcast on Wednesday August 19, 2020 at 2:00 pm (Kuwait), 7:00 am (New York) and 12:00 pm (London).

Stock Exchange Filing – Quarterly Results Form (Q2 2020)

Please click here to see stock exchange filing.

Stock Exchange Filing – Quarterly Results Form (Q1 2020)

Please click here to see stock exchange filing